Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

You know me, you know why

daunt 

 


sekra 

 

 


n3vh33r4

 

daunt: yanagoya: I’m just gonna post it and then crawl away somewhere deep and holey and pretend this hasn’t happened.  SO EXCITED YOU ARE LIKING TEEN WOLF AHHHHHH Yes please more derek, already crying about future possible teen wolf art from you ahhh YES GOOD

yanagoya

 

 Stiles Stilinski by ~Eneada

 

lienwyn 

 

 #no you don’t understand #this is legit the plot of teen wolf

winchesterlicious

 

 

Okay so here’s a messy Stereky drawing in honour of winning that poll go team! Derek’s all “grr let me intimidate you” but Stiles is just like “oh man your nose is so cute let’s nuzzle” and Derek is like “…okay fine”

winchesterlicious

 

raikea-art

 

 

 In which Stiles is an annoying drunk (and tries to cop a feel)

brumous

 

pafhan: 006 (x) umm……

pafhan 

 

 

Say one word and I’ll……. by Syllirium @deviantART

Say one word and I’ll……. by Syllirium @deviantART

 

Wolf and Iby ~Potter-gay

commentaires

You know me, you know why

Séries tv, films, dramas, musique, blablas...

 

Hébergé par Overblog

t>