Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

You know me, you know why

src

 

src

 

the seasons of wincest

season 1:

i missed you

season 2:

i sold my soul for you

season 3:

i went to hell for you

season 4:

i was lost without you

season 5:

we're soulmates

season 6:

i got your soul back so you can love me again

season 7:

i'm going crazy and you're the only thing keeping me sane

season 8:

i choose us over everything else

season 9:

i'm proud of us

season 10:

you'd rather kill death than kill me

season 11:

home is wherever i'm with you

season 12:

we're all each other has, we're all each other needs

season 13:

and if we die, we'll do that together too

eugara

src

 

src

 

src

 

L'original : “Does Jessica know the truth about you? Does she know about the things you’ve done?”

nothingidputbeforeyou

 

src

src

commentaires

You know me, you know why

Séries tv, films, dramas, musique, blablas...

 

Hébergé par Overblog

t>