Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

You know me, you know why

crossroadscastiel

 

  

5ummit

 

    

existingcharactersdiehorribly

 

 

“Occasionally, I drop a teacup to shatter on the floor on purpose. I’m not satisfied when it doesn’t gather itself up again. Someday perhaps, a cup will come together.”

into-dark

 

 

1.13 & 3.13

sungl0ry

 

Marcel Proust

crossroadscastiel

 

    

sungl0ry 

 

    

sungl0ry

 

    

hannilecterling

 

because I also love Hannibal Lecter covered in blood c:Will Graham: [x]Hannibal and Will: [x]spooky-asexual-hannigram:

because I love Will Graham covered in blood c:


DID SOMEONE SAY WILL GRAHAM COVERED IN BLOOD???

spooky-asexual-hannigram

 

oriental-lady:

Best gay tv-show ever!


I love bloody Will and Hannibal ♥

oriental-lady

 

bayobayo

 

♫.. and I'm free, free falling ♪♫ Oh, I just died in your arms tonight ♪ - jk, they r fineclose up + brighter version

((tired cannibal noises))what have I done :')((sleepy cannibal noises))there there *pats Will*♫ All I ever wanted, All I ever needed, Is here in my aaarms♪ ((happy cannibal noises))lets bring him back ♥~good morning sunshine~ (◡‿◡✿)wakey wakey, toast and bakey~((happy cannibal noises))

arkarti

 

nsfw

oriental-lady

 

nsfw

mixed-bless-ing

 

johix:

hannigram sex - more like degustation of each other

johix

 

whylet:dreams come true ♥
OH MY GOD ! !!! ♡

whylet

 

imagedeshmond

commentaires

You know me, you know why

Séries tv, films, dramas, musique, blablas...

 

Hébergé par Overblog

t>