Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

You know me, you know why

k2karine: “Grrrr”doesn’t work this time. Be honest. It never really worked, Stiles. You just pretended it did. I bet they role-play this every now and then, huh? The Big Bad Wolf/Little Red Riding Hood thing. Stiles pretending to be honestly terrified, and getting into it enough that the scent of his sweat spikes with a frisson of genuine fear, and Derek growls and slavers, because, yes, he gets off on it, can you blame him for getting off on it? …fuck.

k2karine 

 


jjak: Derek and Stiles. I got lazy and didn’t want to color them. ( ⌓ ᴗ ⌓);;

jjak

 


mfullcircle: SOURWOLF, CATCH!! I envy people that can draw smexy Sterek.  I really do, because, I seem to end up just making cutesy simple awkward stuff that I like, but is not smexy.  =v= Enjoy!

mfullcircle

 

purgatorgy: angsty werewolf boyfriend

purgatorgy

 

randomaiko: Sterek: Undisclosed Desire. yesss. another one. I’M NOT SORRY AT ALL.

randomaiko 

 


k2karine: Dont ..do this!…oh shit.

Dont ..do this!…oh shit.
k2karine 

krakenface: derek you big grump, maybe if you cuddled back he wouldn’t drool on you so much

krakenface

 

sungreal: So I finished it. Hope you’ll like it)) I wanna build a house with you A house with you A house with you A home So we can be alone Oberhofer – Haus

I wanna build a house with you
A house with you
A house with you
A home
So we can be alone

 

Oberhofer – Haus

sungreal 

 


yeahyeahyeaaah

 

steammmpunk: “Stiles.” “-but Isaac told me you let Erica- mmmhp” It’s only fair Stiles gets to do this too amiright?

steammmpunk

 

 

 “I’m 140 pounds of pale skin and fragile bones. Sarcasm is my only defense.”

“I’m 140 pounds of pale skin and fragile bones. Sarcasm is my only defense.”

 t-funster 


oldshuck: Well, there it is. I’ve finally caved and started drawing TW fanart.  Just a quick scribble of Scott, because I love him. <3

oldshuck 

 


jeoz: sassy puppies

jeoz

 

monkeyscandance: And the last one, I promise. I love the Beta Trio.

monkeyscandance

 


Mon fils est sur le terrain !!!!!!!

*Déchiiiire*

Vas-y Stiles
flick-dips 

 

 “You hurt any one of those kids again and I’ll break your other kneecap, mister.” Or, Actual Pack Mom Melissa McCall. IMMEDIATE ENTRY INTO THE LIST OF MY TOP 5 FAVORITE FANWORKS EVER WHICH IS TO SAY DAMN, MAMI I’D TAP THAT

Melissa McCall


oldshuck

commentaires

You know me, you know why

Séries tv, films, dramas, musique, blablas...

 

Hébergé par Overblog

t>