Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

You know me, you know why

laibun:I wanted to draw baby Will with a stuff deer…I know it’s early for christmas ish stuff but idk i love this season and the weather and etc and i just…*HUGS AND SQUISHES* *SCREECHES INTO THE NIGHT* *ROLLS AWAY* I might want to do one with Hannibal too…idk..I actually  want to try and sew one…of the stuff deer…maybe…IT’S THE PERFECT TIME FOR CHRISTMAS STUFF

laibun

 

howishughdancyevenpossible:My @hannigramholidayexchange gift for @littlebigturtleme !!! I had a lot of fun drawing it and it’s loosely based on this .Happy Holidays!!! <3333Hannibal was a super good boy this year ;D

howishughdancyevenpossible

 

 

monkeyscomics

 

hannibalssketchbook:On the first day of Christmas Hannibal gave to me~…..I hope everyone’s holidays are going well.hannibalssketchbook:Will is 100% done with this shit.Walk away Will

hannibalssketchbook

 

laibun:Snow day~It’s finally colder here (though never snow) I just wanted something all fluffy ehehe;; Also…drawing facial hair is hard…I’m sorry OTL;;; and I tried to get a likeness for Hannibal…but das hard too OTL;; (maybe if I draw him more i’ll get a better grasp on it *wrangles will’s hair*)What a cute snow day!

laibun

 

Petit papa noël, 
Quand tu descendras du ciel, 
Avec tes jouets par milliers…

S’il te plaît, ne coupe pas mon oreille

 

R E C K O N I N G

thepiepiepies

 

 

commentaires

You know me, you know why

Séries tv, films, dramas, musique, blablas...

 

Hébergé par Overblog

t>