Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

You know me, you know why

src

 

 

lilyviedraws

 

twilightciel:

I love this show! Such a pity that it was cancelled but I’m hoping it can find a new home for season 4. Btw, does this show remind any of you of Death Note? Because it sure does to me (in a good way!)The video process for this fanart is coming soon~

twilightciel

 

imageimageimage

SRC

 

cinabre:

Just for fun and to celebrate the return of our favorite reporter, here’s a Will Graham + winter + S3 version of the 12th strip panel with Freddie.
cinabre

 

cinabre

 

monobani

 

 he meant the knife, molly

bansheegrahamtao

 

epicartblogofwonders:

Teeny-tiny Will

epicartblogofwonders

 

nonii-ta:

hannibal N o 

nonii-ta

 

Digestivo

src

 

SRC

 

giovanni-broccaccio

 

lethal-desires

commentaires

You know me, you know why

Séries tv, films, dramas, musique, blablas...

 

Hébergé par Overblog

t>