Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

You know me, you know why

A 28 jours de la saison 2 d'Hannibal, voici un nouveau trailer pour nous mettre en appétit.

-Je- je ne suis pas vraiment réveillé là maintenant...

-Will, mange ce gâteau.

Pas une oreille

bopx

 

last min hannibal buttons for aod..! I really adore the greenish blue hue that the show is always projected in… 

wow its chow 

 

"Tell me about your dreams, Will”
I actually wanted the picture to look completely different (and the anatomy isn’t right but I’m too lazy to change it) but I’m pretty pleased with it anyway. Also: I’m so in love with this show and the hiatus is drawing near, how am I going to survive after the finale?

Dinosaur Love

 

Actual crazy cat lady Will Graham

-J'aime mes chiens docteur.

-Vous n'avez pas de chiens Will.

-Ohmondieu NE ME MENTEZ PAS !

EAT THE DUDE

 

-Quelque chose ne va pas, Will ?

-Je me suis réveillé à plus d'un km de chez moi en sous-vêtements la nuit dernière. J'ai attrapé froid...

The Human Cello

 

wolf and sheep

wolf and sheep

 

Art Thingy

 

withered

 

Je sais qui je suis.

shotgun shuts his cakehole

 

+

 

 

Frozen version Mikkelsen (Cumberbatch en bonus)

simengt

commentaires

You know me, you know why

Séries tv, films, dramas, musique, blablas...

 

Hébergé par Overblog

t>