Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

You know me, you know why

hungrylikethewolfie: affectingly: aggybird: lolbatty: a love like theirs cannot be totaled. ps vote for sterek!  #sterek #jeep #camaro #teen wolf #i want a night rider fusion fic #where stiles is the annoying nav in derek’s camaro #and sasses him constantly #especially when he gets gas#’oh that’s it big boy you stick that nozzle in’ #’you stick it in real good’ #’stiles SHUT UP’#’oh baby did you spring for premium?’ #’mmm mmm you know what stiles likes’ #’stiles i will literally buy nothing but unleaded and put only used tires on you’ #’derek why do you gotta hurt me this way? don’t i make my engine rumble real good for you?’ #’you are the worst thing in my life’ #’you say that until you’re tucked in my comfortable backseat for a nap’ #’i’m taking you to the scrap heap’ #’oh derek don’t be that way LET’S FIGHT CRIME’#’i regret my entire life to this point’ #AND THEN STILES TURNS INTO A HUMAN AND THEN THEY SEX #also there’s at least one tailpipe joke #the end Why do you do these things to me? I hate you. WE CAN’T BE FRIENDS UNLESS YOU WRITE ME MORE FIC GODDAMMIT.  LITERALLY JUST FELL OVER LAUGHING THIS FANDOM JFC

Nous étions fabriquées pour être ensemble.

lolbatty

 

gryzetch: Teen Wolf // Stiles Stilinski, Derek Hale Wolfy kisses oooh.

gryzetch

 

mandylasers: I’ve never seen this show but bb!Sterek was requested so babies~

mandylasers

 

kaciart: “Why won’t you talk to me?”

kaciart 

 


sekra: SUDDENLY Alpha

—Pourquoi est-ce que tu sens comme Derek ?

—Qu'est-ce que tu crois ?

sekra

 

ayane-ninja: Underwater Sterek

ayane-ninja 

 

ladyw1nter: slipintothewater: gay-undertones: I just read this fanfiction and there was a cuddling part with sterek and I just about broke down This reminds me of You Light Up My Darkest Skies! :))))) Vote Here For Sterek In The AfterElton Poll!

gay-undertones 

darthmarvelous:

darthmarvelous 

 


derekhurl: nornagest: oops I was reading zombie apocalypse fic and then this happened okay

nornagest 

 

Jolie queue.

sekra

neurowolf: terrible-wolf: whaha why would you even attempt it, derek art by foxwell Vote Here For Sterek In The AfterElton Poll!    

Ça ne me va pas.

by foxwell



Aïe.

J'ai besoin d'amis mieux que ça.         Danger mortel. C'est l'heure de se tripoter!

Tu es un loup-garou.        OK.

Ceci est totalement arrivé à un moment.

S"il te plaît arrête de me tripoter.

Allison

Putain de loup-garous et chasseurs merdiques partout

Fin

sekra


superwholfy

commentaires

You know me, you know why

Séries tv, films, dramas, musique, blablas...

 

Hébergé par Overblog

t>