Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

You know me, you know why

la vie avant le final de hannibal : c'est tellement bien d'avoir Hannibal pour m'éviter de penser aux problèmes de la vie réelle
la vie après le final de hannibal: c'est tellement bien d'avoir les problèmes de la vie réelle pour m'éviter de penser à Hannibal

src

 

wellwellatwell

 

    

2.12 /3.13

beaufortplace

 

2x04 / 3x13

falsedetective

 

  

mymadnesswon

 

src

 

     

bu0nanotte

 

   

Hannibal veut un threesome.

sungl0ry

 

corbiefu3

 

ハンニバルとの新婚生活に、ついていけないウィル。でも一緒に見る景色は美しい…

 

 

 

 

liquidblossom:

maybe a little bit late…sry orz
but after seeing the finale with my sister again……i had to finish these sketch.
hope you like it!! :> (i’ll never get over this fuckin beautiful finale *dies) I NEED A DAMN 4TH SEASON!!!!! like right now pllss


one is never late for hannigram art ♥

 

 

 

lis-alis

 

purrlockholmes:

The first thing I thought when I saw his cell. XD

purrlockholmes

 

it started with a kiss how did it end up like this ♫

arkarti

 

grimis

 

oriental-lady

 

jesuisbetejesuispatissiere:

Based on this pic and an idea by vulcanplomeeksoup !
jesuisbetejesuispatissiere

 

jenkotsu

life before hannibal finale: it's so good to have hannibal to distract me from real life problems
life after hannibal finale: it's so good to have real life problems to distract me from hannibal

src

 

commentaires

You know me, you know why

Séries tv, films, dramas, musique, blablas...

 

Hébergé par Overblog

t>